For further information, please email fall4art@gmail.com

 Find us on the map

Welcome to Fall for Art!

Fall for Art is a village-wide art festival in Millerton, NY on October 12th, 2019 - 1 to 6pm. We welcome one and all to come visit our village and to see the many artists on display. Here below you'll find a list of businesses around the Village and the artist(s) that they will be displaying and hosting.

We look forward to seeing you!

2019's artists and sponsors:

Main Street from corner of Route 22

Battle Hill Forge
2 Main: Battlehillforge.com
Izzy Fitch: battlehillforge.com

Millerton Mercantile
3 Main: millertonmerchantilellc.com
Shira Toren: shiratoren.com
Leah McCloskey: leahmccloskey.com
Kathleen Reilly: reilly79.houzz.com
Lucy Fremont: lucyfremont.com

Brick Block
12 Main: brickblockautoparts.com
Mark Liebergall: 4art.com/profile/MarkLiebergall.com

Harney & Sons Teas
13 Main: harney.com
Rose Ellen Sarfaty: roseellen.sarafty@gmail.com

Irondale Schoolhouse
Rail Trail: irondaleschoolhouse.org
Robert Patrick Coombs: robertpatrickcoombs.com

Merwin Farm and Home
20 Main:
Maria Cullinan: MECullinan@optonline.net

Hunter Bee
21 Main: Instagram: huntershop
Anne Day: anne@anneday.com, Instagram: anneday13
Matthew Patrick Smyth: matthew@matthewsmyth.com, Instagram: matthew-patricksmyth

Cottage + Camp Antiques
23 Main: Cottageandcamp.net
John Kronick, Instagram: johnknit

Little Red Bird Studio
24 Main: littleredbirdstudio.weebly.com
Jane Zisk: janeziskfineart@icloud.com

Jennings & Rohn Montage
25 Main: montageantiques.com
Jane Resnick: etsy.com/shop/slablapottery

Millerton Antiques Center
25 Main: millertonantiques-center.com
Kathleen Mooney, Karen Kellog and more.

Oblong Books
26 Main: oblongbooks.com
Patty Mullins: pattymullins.com

White Horse Collection
28 Main: whitehorsecollection.com
Richard Roney-Dougal: info@whitehorsecollection.com

John Goudreault Fine Furniture Fine Art
34 Main
John Goudreault: johngoudreault.com

Camp
41 Main: campbtq.com
Dorothy Fox: dorothyfox.com
JeanetteRodriguez: jeannette-rodriguezinks@gmail.com
Susan Sabino:sabinofineartphotography.net

Irving Farm
44 Main: irvingfarm.com
Staff Artists

The Moviehouse
48 Main: http://bit.ly/2ZInAic
Opening reception 4:30-6:30pm

Charlotte Taylor
50 Main: charlottetaylor.net
LillianWoodworth:lillywoodworth@gmail.com

Main Street Magazine
52 Main, mainstreetmagphotogallery.com
Lazlo Gyorsok and Thorunn Kristjansdottir

Hair Modern
63 Main: hairmodernll.com
Alex Sano: alexsanzo.com

North-East Millerton Library
75 Main, NEMillertonlibrary.org
KarenCulbreth: culbrethkaren@gmail.com
1-3pm kids pumpkin painting

John Street

Gilded Moon Framing
17 John: gmframing.com
Shaari Horowitz: shaarihorowitz.com
And, other local artists.

South Center Street

BCB Studios
S. Center:=
Basia Goldsmith: basiagoldsmith.com
Beata Gershon

North East Community Center
51 S. Center: neccmillerton.org
Staff artists and kids activities

North Elm Ave (Rte 22 North)

Meta 44
5916 N. Elm Ave.: meta44.com
Instagram: meta22millerton
David Valyou: Instagram: davidjamesvalyou
Gillie Holme: Instagram: gillieholme

North Elm Home Furnishings
5944 N. Elm Ave.: northelemhome.com
Lillian Woodworth: lillywoodworth@gmail.com

Veteran’s Park

14th Colony, The Un-Gallery, ArtEast Studio Tour, & Salisbury Artisans Group:
Lori Adams: loriadamsphoto.com
Donald Brown: dbb1@columbia.edu
Thomas Filippini: washdsgn.com
Michael Gellatly: michaelgellatly@gmail.com
Robin Gartland: Robingartland23@gmail.com
Barbara Graham: bgraham.artist@gmail.com
Sharon Hamilton: sharonhamiltondesigns.com
Susan Hennelly: susanhennelly@yahoo.com
Mitchell Hoffmaster: mitchellhoffmaster.com
Kerry Madigan: madrose.com
Maria Negulescu: marianegulescu@yahoo.com
Janet Newman: janetn2@hotmail.com
Audrey Reiter: facebook.com/clovevalley-creations
Kendall Lane Roberts: thelunarmandalacalendar.com
Michael Sargalis, Aka Mikolis: Sargalism@yahoo.com
Susan Simmerlik: susansimmerlik@gmail.com
Cecilia Sinclair: ceilie42@yahoo.com
Tilly Strauss: tillystudio.com
Jessie Taylor: jessietaylorpaints.com
Michelle Vayer: etsy.com/shop/pippaleabythesea

Special thanks…

Brochure courtesy of the Millerton Business Alliance millertonnewyork.com

Design by Thorunn Designs, LLC. thorunndesigns.com

Printed by Moore & More Printing 17 Dutchess Ave., Millerton, NY (518) 789-4508