For further information, please email fall4art@gmail.com

 Find us on the map

Welcome to Fall for Art!

Fall for Art is a village-wide art festival in Millerton, NY on October 6th, 2018 - 4 to 8pm. We welcome one and all to come visit our village and to see the many artists on display. Here below you'll find a list of businesses around the Village and the artist(s) that they will be displaying and hosting.

We look forward to seeing you!

2018's artists and sponsors:

Main Street from corner of Route 22

Gilmor Glass, 2 Main:
gilmorglass.com
Fumi Aizawa: watasinoeblogspot.com

Battle Hill Forge, 2 Main:
battlehillforge.com
Izzy Fitch: battlehillforge.com

Brick Block, 12 Main:
brickblockautoparts.com
Mark Liebergall: 4art.com/profile/Mark
Liebergall.com

Harney & Sons Teas, 13 Main:
harney.com
Rose Ellen Sarfaty: roseellen.sarafty@gmail.com

Irondale Schoolhouse, Rail Trail:
irondaleschoolhouse.org
Robert Patrick Coombs: robertpatrickcoombs.com

Cottage + Camp Antiques, 20 Main:
cottageandcamp.net
John Kronick: johnknit

Hunter Bee, 21 Main:
#huntershop
Jonathan Bee: beestyled.com
Hilary Cooper, hilarycooper.com

T-Shirt Farm, 22 Main:
sal.tshirtfarmny.com
Supporting merchant

Place, 23 Main:
placemillerton.com
Sonne Hernandez: sonne-hernandez.com

Little Red Bird Studio, 24 Main:
littleredbirdstudio.weebly.com
Jane Zisk: janezisk@icloud.com

Jennings & Rohn Montage
, 25 Main:
montageantiques.com
Kate Knapp: kateknappartist.com

Millerton Antiques Center, 25 Main:
millertonantiquescenter.com
Kathleen Mooney: katlovmoon@gmail.com

Oblong Books & Music, 26 Main:
oblongbooks.com
Patty Mullins: pattymullins.com

White Horse Collection, 28 Main:
whitehorsecollection.com
Richard Roney-Dougal: info@whitehorsecollection.com

Charlotte Taylor, 32 Main:
charlottetaylor.net
Lilly Woodworth: lillywoodworth.com

John Goudreault Fine Furniture Fine Art, 34 Main:
johngoudreault.com
John Goudreault

Little Gates, 34 Main:
littlegateswine.com
Supporting merchant

 

Irving Farm, 44 Main:
irvingfarm.com
Staff artists

The Moviehouse, 48 Main:
themoviehouse.net
Arthur Getz, Covers from The New Yorker Magazine

52 Main, 52 Main:
52main.com
Supporting merchant

Manna Dew, 54 Main:
mannadew.com
Nicholas Faraci
Karen Trivelli

Veteran’s Park:

14th Colony Artists
Railroad Plaza:

County Gardeners Florist,
5 Rail Road Plaza: countrygardenersflorist.com
Supporting merchant

John Street:

Gilded Moon Framing, 17 John:
gmframing.com
Shaari Horowitz: shaarihorowitz.com
And, other local artists.

South Center Street:

North East Community Center, 51 S. Center St.:
neccmillerton.org
Staff artists

Hathaways, 56 S. Center:
hathawaysmillerton.com
Supporting merchant

The Millerton Scoop, 64 S. Center St.:
facebook.com/The-Millerton-Scoop
Courtney Roux: courtneyroux@gmail.com

North Elm Ave (Rte 22 North):

North Elm Home Furnishings, 5938 N. Elm Ave.:
northelemhome.com
Harper Blanchet: harperblanchet.com

Special thanks…

Brochure courtesy of the
Millerton Business Alliance
millertonnewyork.com

Cover artwork by
Olivia Valentine Markonic
omarkonic@hotmail.com

Design by
Thorunn Designs, LLC.
thorunndesigns.com

Printed by
Moore & More Printing
17 Dutchess Ave., Millerton, NY
(518) 789-4508